Search Knowledgebase:

Follow

NetDMR Contacts: Regions and States

NetDMR is available to EPA Regions and selected States, Tribes, and Territories. Most EPA Regions and many States are currently utilizing NetDMR. Additional States, Tribes, and Territories may adopt Network Discharge Monitoring Report (NetDMR) and enable their regulated NPDES facilities to begin utilizing the electronic reporting tool. If you are a NPDES permittee, please contact your State or Regional NetDMR lead to receive additional information on NetDMR and how to get started. 

EPA Region or State

(click on links below for more regional NetDMR info)

NetDMR Lead Contacts

EPA Region 01 - NH-MA Neil Handler (R1.NetDMR@epa.gov), 617-918-1334
EPA Region 02 - Salamanca - PR - SR Nestor Louis (Louis.Nestor@epa.gov)
EPA Region 03 - DC Clarissa Poole (Poole.Clarissa@epa.gov), 215-814-5758
EPA Region 04 Yvonne Moore (Moore.Yvonne@epa.gov),404-562-8131
EPA Region 05 James Coleman (coleman.james@epa.gov), 312-886-0148
EPA Region 06 - AR - GM - LA - NM - TX Helen Nguyen (nguyen.helen@epa.gov)
EPA Region 07 Neal Gilbert (gilbert.neal@epa.gov), 913-551-7985
EPA Region 08 - CO - MT - ND - SD - UT - WY John Mackey (mackey.john@epa.gov), 303-312-6056
EPA Region 09 – AZ-CA-GU-MW-NN-AS-MP Sandra Chew (R9NPDES@epa.gov), 415-972-3335
EPA Region 10 - Alaska - ID - Oregon - Washington

Jason Rodriguez, 206-553-8508
(R10NetDMR@epa.gov)

Alaska

Lisa Hart (decnetdmr@alaska.gov), 907-376-1872

Arkansas David Ramsey (ramsey@adeq.state.ar.us), 501-682-0615
Colorado NetDMR Help Team (CDPHE.WQNetDMRHelp@state.co.us), 303-691-4046
Connecticut Suzette Flecha (suzette.flecha@ct.gov), 860-424-3809
Georgia Noel DoHarris (epd_it@dnr.ga.gov), 404-656-5261
Hawaii Scott Miyashiro (scott.miyashiro@doh.hawaii.gov)
Idaho DEQ

Idaho Customer Helpdesk (IPDESNetDMR@deq.idaho.gov), 1-833-473-3724

Illinois

Clerical staff 217- 782-9720 to redirect the call to specialist assigned in the region.

Cathy Siders (epa.NetDMR@illinois.gov), 217-782-9720

Greg Spencer ( Greg.spencer@illinois.gov), 217- 782-9871

Caleb Ruyle  (Caleb.Ruyle@illinois.gov), 217-782-9861

Indiana Rose McDaniel (rmcdanie@idem.in.gov), 317-233-2653
Kentucky

Crystal Dennis (crystal.dennis@ky.gov), 502-782-7093

Louisiana Christine Mayeux (deqnetdmr@la.gov)
Maine Judy Bruenjes (MaineNetDMR.DEP@maine.gov), 207-287-7806
Maryland William Lee (mde.netdmr@maryland.gov), 410-537-3514
Mississippi Annette Brocks (netdmrhelp@mdeq.ms.gov)
Montana Lisa Tucker  (ltucker@mt.gov) or (deqnetdmr@mt.gov), 406-444-5388
Nebraska Alan Aanerud  (NDEQ.NetDMR@nebraska.gov), 402-471-4370
New York Chris Birr (NetDMR@dec.ny.gov), 518-402-8170
Oregon OR NetDMR Support Desk (NetDMRSupport@deq.state.or.us), 503-229-6400
Rhode Island

Crystal Charbonneau, crystal.charbonneau@dem.ri.gov, 401-222-4700 xt7221

South Dakota Tim Flor (Tim.Flor@state.sd.us), 605-773-3351
Tennessee Sarah Elias (Sarah.Elias@tn.gov), 615-532-0683
Texas - TCEQ

NetDMR Helpline (NetDMR@tceq.texas.gov), 512-239-3367

Utah

Matthew Garn (mgarn@utah.gov), 801-536-4381 
Monique Bridges (mrodriguez@utah.gov), 801-536-4319 
(netdmr@utah.gov)

Virgin Islands

 Benjamin Keularts, benjamin.keularts@dpnr.vi.gov  (340-773-1082)

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request