Search Knowledgebase:

Follow

NetDMR Contacts: Regions and States

NetDMR is available to EPA Regions and selected States, Tribes, and Territories. Most EPA Regions and many States are currently utilizing NetDMR. Additional States, Tribes, and Territories may adopt Network Discharge Monitoring Report (NetDMR) and enable their regulated NPDES facilities to begin utilizing the electronic reporting tool. If you are a NPDES permittee, please contact your State or Regional NetDMR lead to receive additional information on NetDMR and how to get started.

EPA Region or State

NetDMR Lead Contacts

EPA Region 01 - NH-MA

Diane Castricone (R1.NetDMR@epa.gov), 617-918-1762 

EPA Region 02 - Salamanca - PR - SR Nestor Louis (Louis.Nestor@epa.gov)
EPA Region 03 - DC Clarissa Poole (Poole.Clarissa@epa.gov), 215-814-5758
EPA Region 04 David Apanian (Apanian.David@epa.gov), 404-562-9477
Phillip Barnett (Barnett.Phillip@epa.gov), 404-562-9616
 EPA Region 05 James Coleman (coleman.james@epa.gov), 312-886-0148
EPA Region 06 - AR - GM - LA - NM - TX Helen Nguyen (nguyen.helen@epa.gov)
EPA Region 07 Erin Kleffner (kleffner.erin@epa.gov), 913-551-7921
EPA Region 08 Josie Lopez (R8NetDMR@epa.gov) 303-312-7079
EPA Region 09 – AZ-CA-GU-MW-NN-AS-MP Sandra Chew (R9NPDES@epa.gov), 415-972-3335
EPA Region 10 - Alaska - ID - OR- WA

Jason Rodriguez (R10NetDMR@epa.gov), 206-553-8508 

Alaska

Ashleigh Stephens (decnetdmr@alaska.gov), 907-465-5353

Jessica Davison (decnetdmr@alaska.gov), 907-451-2104

Arkansas David Ramsey (ramsey@adeq.state.ar.us), 501-682-0615
Colorado NetDMR Help Team (CDPHE.WQNetDMRHelp@state.co.us), 303-691-4046
Connecticut

Lilly Molina 860-424-3922

Luis Muniz 860-424-3812

deep.netdmr@ct.gov 

Georgia (support@gaepd.zendesk.com
Hawaii

Gavin Nagaue  (gavin.nagaue@doh.hawaii.gov)

Idaho DEQ

Idaho Customer Helpdesk (IPDESNetDMR@deq.idaho.gov), 1-833-473-3724

Illinois

Clerical staff 217- 782-9720 to redirect the call to specialist assigned in the region.

Cathy Siders (epa.NetDMR@illinois.gov), 217-782-9720

Greg Spencer ( Greg.spencer@illinois.gov), 217- 782-9871

Caleb Ruyle (Caleb.Ruyle@illinois.gov), 217-782-9861

Indiana Rose McDaniel (rmcdanie@idem.in.gov), 317-233-2653
Kentucky

Crystal Dennis (crystal.dennis@ky.gov), 502-782-7093

Louisiana Christine Mayeux (deqnetdmr@la.gov)
Maine Brett Goodrich (MaineNetDMR.DEP@maine.gov), 207-287-9034
Maryland Enforcement Division- NetDMR (Mde.netdmr@maryland.gov), 410-537-3520
Mississippi Annette Brocks (netdmrhelp@mdeq.ms.gov)
Montana

Cathy Culver (Catherine.culver@mt.gov) 406-444-0574

Nebraska Department of Environment and Energy Daniel Kroll (Daniel.Kroll@nebraska.gov), 402-471-4209
New York NetDMR@dec.ny.gov
Oregon OR NetDMR Support Desk (NetDMRSupport@deq.state.or.us), 503-229-6400
Rhode Island

Crystal Charbonneau (Crystal.Charbonneau@dem.ri.gov), 401-222-4700 x7221

South Dakota DANR Tim Flor (Tim.Flor@state.sd.us), 605-773-3351
Tennessee Sarah Elias (Sarah.Elias@tn.gov), 615-532-0683
Texas - TCEQ

NetDMR Helpline (NetDMR@tceq.texas.gov), 512-239-3367

Utah

Andrea Kilbane (akilbane@utah.gov), 385-501-9586

Virgin Islands

Nestor Louis (Louis.Nestor@epa.gov), 212-637-3513

Wyoming

Katherine McCrea (deq-netdmr@wyo.gov), 307-777-5990

Kevin Campbell (deq-netdmr@wyo.gov), 307-777-2431

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request