Search Knowledgebase:

Follow

NetDMR Contacts: Regions and States

NetDMR is available to EPA Regions and selected States, Tribes, and Territories. Most EPA Regions and many States are currently utilizing NetDMR. Additional States, Tribes, and Territories may adopt Network Discharge Monitoring Report (NetDMR) and enable their regulated NPDES facilities to begin utilizing the electronic reporting tool. If you are a NPDES permittee, please contact your State or Regional NetDMR lead to receive additional information on NetDMR and how to get started. 

EPA Region or State

(click on links below for more regional NetDMR info)

NetDMR Lead Contacts

EPA Region 01 - New Hampshire and Massachusetts Neil Handler (R1.NetDMR@epa.gov), 617-918-1334
EPA Region 02 - Salamanca - PR - SR Nestor Louis (Louis.Nestor@epa.gov)
EPA Region 03 - DC Clarissa Poole (Poole.Clarissa@epa.gov), 215-814-5758
EPA Region 04 David M. Apanian (apanian.david@epa.gov), 404-562-9477
EPA Region 05 James Coleman (coleman.james@epa.gov), 312-886-0148
EPA Region 06 - AR - GM - LA - NM - TX Helen Nguyen (nguyen.helen@epa.gov)
EPA Region 07 Neal Gilbert (gilbert.neal@epa.gov), 913-551-7985
EPA Region 08 - CO - MT - ND - SD - UT - WY John Mackey (mackey.john@epa.gov), 303-312-6056
EPA Region 09 – AZ-CA-GU-MW-NN-AS-MP Sandra Chew (R9NPDES@epa.gov), 415-972-3335
EPA Region 10 - Alaska - ID - Oregon - Washington

Sharon Eng, 206-553-0705
Jason Rodriguez, 206-553-8508
(R10NetDMR@epa.gov)

Alaska Amber Bennett (decnetdmr@alaska.gov), 907-451-2130
Arkansas David Ramsey (ramsey@adeq.state.ar.us), 501-682-0615
Colorado NetDMR Help Team (CDPHE.WQNetDMRHelp@state.co.us), 303-691-4046
Connecticut Suzette Flecha (suzette.flecha@ct.gov), 860-424-3809
Georgia Noel DoHarris (noel.doharris@dnr.ga.gov), 404-656-5261
Hawaii Scott Miyashiro (scott.miyashiro@doh.hawaii.gov)
Illinois Cathy Siders (epa.NetDMR@illinois.gov), 217-782-9720
Indiana Rose McDaniel (rmcdanie@idem.in.gov), 317-233-2653
Kentucky Crystal Thompson (NetDMR@ky.gov), 502-782-7093
Louisiana Christine Mayeux (deqnetdmr@la.gov)
Maine Rebecca Beam (MaineNetDMR.DEP@maine.gov), 207-287-9034
Maryland William Lee (mde.netdmr@maryland.gov), 410-537-3514
Mississippi Annette Brocks (netdmrhelp@mdeq.ms.gov)
Montana Gina Self (gself@mt.gov), 406-444-0574
Nebraska Alan Aanerud  (NDEQ.NetDMR@nebraska.gov), 402-471-4370
New York Chris Birr (NetDMR@dec.ny.gov), 518-402-8170
Oregon OR NetDMR Support Desk (NetDMRSupport@deq.state.or.us), 503-229-6400
Rhode Island Aaron Mello (aaron.mello@dem.ri.gov), 401-222-4700 x7405
South Dakota Tim Flor (Tim.Flor@state.sd.us), 605-773-3351
Tennessee Sarah Elias (Sarah.Elias@tn.gov), 615-532-0683
Utah

Edith VanVleet (evanvleet@utah.gov), 801-536-4319
Matthew Garn (mgarn@utah.gov), 801-536-4381 
Monique Bridges (mrodriguez@utah.gov), 801-536-4319 
(netdmr@utah.gov)

Virgin Islands

 Benjamin Keularts, benjamin.keularts@dpnr.vi.gov  (304-773-1082)

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request