Search Knowledgebase:

Follow

Can I use someone’s CDX account that has retired or left my organization?

No.

After a person retires, leaves an organization, or no longer needs access to NetDMR, the RA (add link to contacts list) should be notified and their NetDMR and CDX accounts should be locked. If you are new to NetDMR or CDX please follow the instructions (add link) on how to register in CDX and gain access to NetDMR. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request